## **NOTICE**

Members of Apartment Owners' Association and residents of Kendriya Vihar-2 are informed that result of AOA election conducted on 25<sup>th</sup> February 2024 has been declared.

Date: 26.02.2024

To

The president AOA KV-II, Sector-82, Noida

In response to your office letter No.KV II/AOA/Admin/2023-24 dated 05<sup>th</sup> February 2024 vide which I was appointed R.O for conducting AOA election of KV-II, the election for 10 BOM members and office bearers were conducted on 25.02.2024 and the list of 10 BOM Members are as under. The office bearers were also selected among 10 BOM members and their designation are mention here under.

Name	Designation
Smt. Krishna Tyagi	President
Shri Mohan Lal Sharma	Vice President
Shri Ramesh Sharma	Secretary
Shri Chinu Bhai Patel	Treasurer
Shri Hiramani Dhyani	Member
Shri Dinesh Kumar	Member
Shri Trilok Chand Kain	Member
Smt. Jagriti Panda	Member
Shri Prabash Chandra Maharana	Member
Shri Virbhadra Singh Chauhan	Member
	Smt. Krishna Tyagi Shri Mohan Lal Sharma Shri Ramesh Sharma Shri Chinu Bhai Patel Shri Hiramani Dhyani Shri Dinesh Kumar Shri Trilok Chand Kain Smt. Jagriti Panda Shri Prabash Chandra Maharana

2 Sundama

(Rovindra Kumar) Returning Officer

(7) Mild Aram than

Quelus P

ELECTION	RE.		F	01	ع	F	AOA				OF			KV-II				1	10	LI	DA	1						
Round Number	] 1	- 2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	17	18	19	20	21	22	23	24	25	26	27	
3 No Name					1																					-		тот
50 Amrit Kumar	3		4	3	2	2	3	2	1	1	1	5	4	0	2	2	1	1	2	5	4	3	2	2	3	2	1	-
51 Arvind Kumar Bhatia	11		7	9	12	10	10	13	6	9	5	10	7	8	9	8	8	11	7	10	8	11	12	8	-		7	-
52 Arvind Kumar Sharma	4	,	2	3	1	2	2	2	1	2	2	4	2	3	1	2	0	0	3	2	2	0	2	2	1	3	3	-
53 Behari Lal Bhat	2	1	1	0	2	2	0	1	0	1	1	1	2	1	0	2	2	0	2	0	0	1	4	3	1	3	1	1
54 Chinu Bhai Patel	14	18	16	17	15	15	14	13	17	15	18	14	17	12	17	16	19	16	13		14	15	10	16	18		16	
55 Dilbagh Singh Nijhar	10	5	11	8	8	7	11	12	7	8	7	12	6	10	9	8	6	10	10	-	11	10	11	8	6		6	
56 Dinesh Kumar	11	19	16	15	13	13	-	9	17	15	16	10	12	12	15	15	14	12	12	_	15	11	11		-	_	17	
57 Hiramani Dhyani	14	17	13	13	-	11	13	12	16	14	17	12	16	12	17	15	13	12	13		13	14	12	14	16		15	
58 Jagriti Panda	12	15	-	-	13	11	11	13	15	12	16	10	14	8	14	13	16	12	10	_	13	9	11	15	13		13	
59 Kashinath Ram	11	5	-		8	9	9	10	6	9	7	12	6	8	9	7	3	11	10	_	10	11	-		13	-		-
60 Krishna G	1 2	2	-	0	3	3	3	4	3	2	3	1	3	2	4	1	0	2	2	-	-	-	11	10	-5	8	6	
61 Krishna Tyagi	13	-	-	-	16	14	16	14	19	18	16	14	16	17	16	16	21	15	17	1	1	3	1	5	3	3	3	_
62 Mohan Lal Sharma	11	17	16	15	14	15	16	12	18	15	18	9	16	13	-	14	17	16	$\overline{}$		15	13	11	17	18	20	18	
63 Om Prakash	0	0	-	1	1	0	0	1	1	13	1	1	1	2	15	2	2	4	15	_	16	12	10	16	16	-	15	
64 Prabash Chandra Maharana	13	12	16	11	13	10	14	9	15	14	12	8	13	12	13	11	14	9	11	8	0	1	1	2	0	0	0	
65 Prabhat Biswas	10	4	6	7	7	7	7	9	6	8	4	10	7	5	7	5	4	7	9	8	9	9	9	12	14	16	13	
66 Rajinder Singh	2	1	1	1	1	3	1	3	0	5	1	4	3	1	3	1	1	4	1		-	8	8	5	-5	5	6	
67 Rakesh Dutt Sharma	4	0	2	0	2	3	2	2	0	1	1	2	2	3	0	2		-	-	2	5	5	5	1	3	3	0	
68 Ramesh Chandra Upadhyay	9	7	8	9	11		12	12	7	11	5	12	7	11	10	10	1	0	1	2	2	0	3	_1	0	3	1	
69 Ramesh Sharma	11	18	15	13	14		15	12	21	15	18	14	15	14	13	-	9	9	10	11	7	13	12	7	10	10	6	
70 Ram Hari Sharma	3	1	4	3	3	4	1	3	3	3	1	2	3	3	7	17	18	16	17	_	12	14	12	_	15	19	16	-
71 Suresh Kumar Nair	11	8	6	7	7	10	8	10	8	8	5	9	7	8	8			1	3	3	3	3	5	3	4	3	2	
72 Subodh Kumar	12	8	6	7	7	9	9	9	6	8	5	11	8	7	7	10	5	10	7	10	7	14	12	7	7	4	8	_ :
73 Tarun Butani	10	3	6	7	7	7	5	12	7	4	4	9	5	6	5	9	8	8	11	_	10	13	11	6	7	5	7	_ 2
74 Trilok Chand Kain	11	18	16	12	15		15	9	17	14	16	. 9	_	_	-	6	6	8	7	6	8	8	9	7	5	4	4	
75 Upendra Kumar Singh	2	0	0	1	2	2	1	3	0	1	1	3	13	14	15	12	12	13	13	_	15	8	8	12	_	12	15	3
76 Varun Marothia	2	1	3	0	1	1	1	1	0	2	1	1		2	0	1	0	1	2	2	2	1	3	2	0	2	0	
77 Viveka nand Pathak	12	5	6	9	8	8	6	11	6	7	4	_	2	3	0	0	0	0	1	0	3	0	2	1	0	2	0	
78 Vijay Kumar Rastogi	10	9	8	10	8	-	-	11	7			9	7	9	6	10	10	10	10	9	6	8	10	8	4	5	8	- 2
79 Virbhadra Singh Chauhan	9	16	14	12	15	-	11	8	15	12	12	10	11	12	9	8	6	10	11	14	9	11	12	5	10	5	6	2

Date: - 26/02/2024

— Sd— (Rovindra Kumar) Returning Officer